SITE NOTICE

Site notice
 
According to § 5 TMG
 
Lisa-Marleen Buchholz
musician
Rathenower Str. 59
10559 Berlin
 
Contact
 
Telephone: 00491637184947
Email: l-mbuchholz@web.de
 
Information on professional liability insurance
 
Name and registered office of the insurer:
 
Mannheimer Versicherungs AG
Augustaanlage 66
68165 Mannheim
 
Scope of insurance:
 
Foreign damage through:
Business trips, participation in trade fairs, exhibitions: World coverage / Indirect export: World coverage (except: known indirect export to the USA, US territories, Canada) /
Direct export: World coverage (except: USA, US territories, Canada) / Construction, assembly, repair, maintenance, other activities: World coverage (except: USA, US territories, Canada)
 
For the SINFONIMA® professional liability of musicians teachers, musicians, and orchestra members:
from professional activities in Germany and abroad /
For professional activities abroad, this insurance cover only applies to professional stays abroad that do not last longer than 1 year /
For professional activities in the USA, US territories and Canada, this coverage extension is limited to stays abroad that do not last longer than 3 months
 
EU dispute settlement
 
The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS): https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr
You can find our email address in the imprint above.
Consumer dispute settlement / universal arbitration board
 
We are not willing or obliged to participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.
 
Liability for content
 
As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with general laws in accordance with Section 7 (1) TMG. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, we as a service provider are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored external information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity.
 
Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to general laws remain unaffected. However, liability in this regard is only possible from the time of knowledge of a specific legal violation. As soon as we become aware of such violations, we will remove this content immediately.
 
Liability for links
 
Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties, the content of which we have no influence on. For this reason, we cannot accept any liability for this external content. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time the link was created. Illegal content was not recognizable at the time of linking.
 
A permanent control of the content of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of an infringement. As soon as we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such links immediately.
 
copyright
 
The content and works on these pages created by the site operator are subject to German copyright law. Duplication, editing, distribution and any kind of use outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this page are only permitted for private, non-commercial use.
 
As far as the content on this page was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular contents of third parties are marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, please let us know. As soon as we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such content immediately.
 
Source: https://www.e-recht24.de

IMPRESSUM

Impressum
Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG
 
Lisa-Marleen Buchholz
Musikerin
Rathenower Str. 59
10559 Berlin
 
Kontakt
 
Telefon: 00491637184947
E-Mail: l-mbuchholz@web.de
 
Angaben zur Berufshaftpflichtversicherung
 
Name und Sitz des Versicherers:
 
Mannheimer Versicherungs AG
Augustaanlage 66
68165 Mannheim
 
Geltungsraum der Versicherung:
 
Auslandsschäden durch:
Geschäftsreisen, Teilnahmen an Messen, Ausstellungen: Weltdeckung / IndirekterExport: Weltdeckung (außer: bekannter indirekter Export nach USA, US-Territorien, Kanada) /
DirekterExport: Weltdeckung (außer: USA, US-Territorien, Kanada) / Bau, Montage, Reparatur, Wartung, sonstigeTätigkeit: Weltdeckung (außer: USA, US-Territorien, Kanada)
 
Für die SINFONIMA®-Berufshaftpflicht von Musikerlehrern, Musikern, und Orchestermitgliedern:
aus beruflichen Tätigkeiten im Inland und Ausland /
Für berufliche Tätigkeiten im Ausland gilt dieser Versicherungsschutz nur für berufliche Auslandsaufenthalte, die nicht länger als 1 Jahr dauern /
Für berufliche Tätigkeiten in den USA, US-Territorien und Kanada ist diese Deckungserweiterung beschränkt auf berufliche Auslandsaufenthalte, die nicht länger als 3 Monate dauern
 
EU-Streitschlichtung
 
Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr
Unsere E-Mail-Adresse finden Sie oben im Impressum. 
Verbraucherstreitbeilegung/Universalschlichtungsstelle
 
Wir sind nicht bereit oder verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.
 
Haftung für Inhalte
 
Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach denallgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen.
 
Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt derKenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.
 
Haftung für Links
 
Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Websites Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhaltewaren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar.
 
Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.
 
Urheberrecht
 
Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.
 
Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.
 
Quelle: https://www.e-recht24.de 

© 2020 by Lisa Buchholz